Bringing Catholic Values to Life

Officer Online

Welcome to Officer Online. We're here to help!
Contact us

Officer Online

Your resource for running court activities effectively.
"What is Catholic Order of Foresters?"

We are glad you asked! COF is a Catholic life insurance company helping members achieve financial security, while supporting our Catholic community through fraternal outreach (spiritual, social, and service projects).

Need to get in touch?

  • Main Contact
  • Individual Contacts

Building Contacts

Phone
Local: 630-893-4900
800-552-0145 

Mailing Address
PO Box 3012
Naperville, IL 60566-7012

Building Address
355 Shuman Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563-8494

Home Office Contacts

Executive

David Huber | High Chief Ranger/President
630-983-4910 
dhuber@catholicforester.org

Fraternal

Judy James | Assistant Vice President of Fraternal
630-983-4937
jjames@catholicforester.org

Josh Koch | Senior Fraternal Representative
630-983-4782
jkoch@catholicforester.org

Chuck Spiewak | Senior Fraternal Representative
630-983-4964 
cspiewak@catholicforester.org

Magazine and Fraternal Outreach

Katlyn Gerken | Editor and Fraternal Outreach Manager
630-983-3746
kgerken@catholicforester.org

Brittany Demendi | Fraternal Outreach Coordinator - West Region
331-229-5612 
bdemendi@catholicforester.org

Audrey Kopecky | Fraternal Outreach Coordinator - East Region
630-527-4996 
akopecky@catholicforester.org


Get Involved FGC 2017