Skip to Main Content
Bringing Catholic Values to Life

Officer Online

Welcome to Officer Online, your resource for everything you need to successfully lead your court. Reach out to us if you have any questions.
Contact us

Officer Online

Your resource for running court activities effectively.
Beginning in June, all Officer Online content will only be accessible by logging in to your account on the website.

To create an account or log in to your existing account, visit our login page. If you have any questions, please call our Home Office at 800-552-0145 and ask to speak with someone on the Member Services Website Team. 

Need to get in touch?

  • Home Office
  • Home Office Contacts

Phone
Local: 630-893-4900
Toll-free: 800-552-0145 

Mailing Address
PO Box 3012
Naperville, IL 60566-7012

Building Address
355 Shuman Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563-8494

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Linked In and YouTube.

Executive

David Huber | High Chief Ranger/President
630-983-4910 
dhuber@catholicforester.org

Fraternal

Judy James | Assistant Vice President of Fraternal
630-983-4937
jjames@catholicforester.org

Josh Koch | Senior Fraternal Representative
630-983-4782
jkoch@catholicforester.org

Chuck Spiewak | Senior Fraternal Representative
630-983-4964 
cspiewak@catholicforester.org

Magazine and Fraternal Outreach

Katlyn Gerken | Editor and Fraternal Outreach Manager
630-983-3746
kgerken@catholicforester.org

Alison Mink | Assistant Editor
331-229-5606 
amink@catholicforester.org

Get Involved 2019 FGC Get Involved Image